Whole Wheat n’ Wildberry Kid

My mom used to call me her whole wheat and wildberry kid. Meaning I was a little bit wild, a little bit hippie, and her au naturale child. I like to eat healthy and exercise daily, which will be the main focus of the blog, but this will also be a bit about me navigating the post-college world! I’m trying to slim down, starting to feel better about myself, and re-learning how to be healthy and happy. I’m excited to start blogging about my experiences 🙂

One thought on “Whole Wheat n’ Wildberry Kid

Leave a Reply

