Leeeeeaving on a Jet Plane!

Okay, I don’t have long to write because JFK is only giving me 20 minutes of free internet (silly airport). But right now I’m in the terminal, 2 hrs away from my flight to London 🙂 Woo woo! After that 7 hour flight I have a 2 hour layover followed by a 5 hour flight into Tel Aviv. So exciting!

I just left my parents and Evan which was hard. The actual separation part always sucks, but now I have good things to look forward to and I’ll be on my way to the experience of a lifetime!

So, for now, I’ll sip on my Smoothie, read some magazines, and prepare for the flight ahead.

Next time I write I’ll be in Tel Aviv! See ya then!

2 thoughts on “Leeeeeaving on a Jet Plane!

Leave a Reply

